Testing Round

Standard

The testing round is over. Blizzard, had us play three games. Gravity Hook, Chromatoids, and my personal least favorite, most hated game of all time, Give Up Robot.

Elec man joke

FU, give up robot!!! XP

I am so happy to have that thing out of the way. Blizzard loves this game, so I knew it would be coming.

Anyway, I actually didn’t do that bad. I got 19,589,030. Not a good score by any means but passable. Especially for playing the game only three times. (That’s all I could take.)

The other choices were better. Chromatoids is a terrible tournament game, due to all it’s randomness. Not a problem for the assessment round.

Gravity Hook was fun. My old computer didn’t handle it so well and I didn’t have much time to practice either.

Overall not much to report.

We’re heading into the team phase next. Should be very interesting to see who I get paired with. Hopefully, I’ll get someone good or else there could be some trouble up ahead.

JoshDragon

Leave a comment